Current Officers

Date icon LAST UPDATE: 12/22/17

Current Officers & Committee Chairs

(Elected at the Annual Meeting, August 18, 2017)

Current Officers



Richard Kimball, Chattanooga, TN

1st Vice President

Mark Wagner, Glendale, CA

2nd Vice President

Dorothy Greene, Austin, TX

Recording Secretary

Judith Miller, Southington, CT

Corresponding Secretary

Sylvia Stevens Merrimack, NH


Edwin Miller Southington, CT

Asst Treasurer

Albert Hall III Candia, NH

Newsletter Graphic Artist

Tanya Burek, Southington, CT



Genealogy and History

Myra Sparkowich
Barbara Leigh Polish
Carol Kimball Stahl
Inez Kimball

Scholarship Committee



Ralph Stevens, Merrimack, NH

Reunion Co-Chairpersons

Sylvia & Ralph Stevens, Merrimack, NH


Officers & Their Election

Officers of the Kimball Family Association, Inc. shall be a President, 1st Vice-President, 2nd Vice-President, Recording Secretary, Corresponding Secretary and Treasurer. These officers are to be elected at the Annual Reunion Business Meeting. The term of office shall be for one year with the privilege of being elected for a second term.

Nominations may be made from the floor.

The Recording Secretary shall cast one vote for the slate of Officers submitted by the Nominating Committee Chairman unless there are nominations from the floor. In this event, the Recording Secretary shall be prepared to conduct and Election by Ballot.

Executive Committee & Board of Directors

The Executive Committee shall consist of the Elected Officers, the Chairman of the Genealogy Committee and the Chairman of the Educational Fund Committee.